Ring knowledge



The diamond ring is an important part of the diamond ring, although the price of a diamond ring is mainly composed of diamond diamond ring, but the style and material is also very important, can not be ignored, the ring holder has a supporting role in the ring, but also directly affect the quality of the rings, value very much, have a good ring is very important. The diamond ring is often used as an engagement or wedding ring.



Diamond ring to choose their own.
Slender finger, suitable for simple and elegant style, appear more slender soft fingers;
The finger is relatively thick not the elderly, also suitable for this kind of wedding ring.
The fingers round and the elderly, for a little wide wall ring wedding ring, ring style flower type has certain other requirements.


Currently popular on the market three kinds of diamond ring material: platinum, 18K gold, pt950, gold ring.
In recent years, the popular 18K and pt950, with its high hardness and easy to foil, diamond jewelry, precious stones to win.
Frosted and matte matte design is more taste, welcomed by young people.


The main methods of diamond inlay are: claw inlay, package insert, forced mosaic, forced inlay, groove insert, mixed inlay.

Diamond ring and diamond ring will be accompanied by the owner's life, so do not choose too naive style or easy outdated style, should choose a simple and noble style. When buying a diamond ring, a single diamond ring is the best choice, its style is simple and generous, the most easy to match any hand shape. It depends on what aspect you care about the quality of the diamond ring, not the same, of course, the price is not the same.


1.Diamond firmness: the general set of the claws of the style, the stability of the mosaic diamond is relatively stable. For example, six claw and four claw, six claw firmness is a stroke above. The four claw as long as there is a fixed point loose, the diamond will be easy to fall off. So if you are more concerned about the loss of diamonds, it is best to choose the style of the six claw ring or bag style, the bag is the most solid style.
2.Significant drill degree: everyone wants to own a diamond ring looks big flash, what kind of ring styles will achieve this effect? Usually the claws of the style are more significant drilling, because the fixed point is less, the ring is rarely blocked diamond, so it can be very clear show the shine of the diamond. Card style can be very good to show the diamond shine and big. However, we should also take into account the choice of diamond firmness.
3.Suitable for hand type: diamond ring styles and fashion to shine, but also for the hand of their own, can fully reflect the value of the diamond ring. Fingers slender, suitable for simple and easy to choose the style of the claw ring finger; finger short and thick, suitable for the selection of simple slender style. No matter what kind of style is selected, must be consistent with their own hand.

戒托知识



钻石戒托是钻石戒指的重要组成部分,虽然一颗钻戒的价格主要由钻石决定,但是钻戒的戒托款式以及材质也很重要,不能够忽视,戒托对戒指具有一定的支撑作用,也直接影响了戒指的质量,价值意义非常,有一个好戒托很重要。钻石戒托往往作为订婚或结婚戒指使用。


钻石戒托要选择适合自己的。
手指细长者,适合简单大方的款式,显得手指更细长,柔美;
手指相对较粗不长者,亦适合这样的结婚钻戒。
手指圆润且长者,适合戒指壁宽一点的结婚钻戒,钻戒的款式花型要求有一定的造型。


目前市场上流行的三种钻石戒托材质:铂金,18k金,pt950,黄金戒托。
近年来流行的18K和pt950,以其坚硬度高及易于陪衬钻石、珠宝、宝石取胜。
磨砂以及版磨砂的设计显得更有品味,深受年轻人的欢迎。


钻石镶嵌的方法主要有:爪镶、包镶、迫镶、逼嵌、槽镶、混镶。

钻石戒托与钻石戒指一样将伴随主人一生,所以不要选择太幼稚的款式或易过时的款式,应该选择简洁高贵的款式。在购买钻石戒指时,单粒钻石戒指是最好的选择,其款式简洁大方,最容易搭配任何手形。这个的话就要看你在乎钻戒的哪一方面,钻石的品质不一样,当然价格也就不一样。


1.钻石的牢固度:一般爪镶的款式,镶嵌钻石的牢固度比较稳定。比如说六爪和四爪,六爪的牢固度自然是略胜一筹的。而四爪的只要有一个固定点松动,钻石就会很容易脱落。所以如果你比较担心钻石的脱落,最好选择六爪的戒托款式或者包镶款式,包镶是最牢固的一种款式。
2.显钻程度:每一个人都希望自己的钻戒看起来又大又闪,那什么样的戒托款式才会达到这个效果呢?通常爪镶的款式都比较显钻,因为固定点少,戒托很少遮挡钻石,所以就可以很清晰的呈现钻石的闪耀。卡镶款式能很好的展现钻石的闪耀和大颗。不过大家在选择的时候也要考虑到钻石的牢固度。
3.适合手型:钻戒戒托款式再怎么时尚和闪耀,也要适合自己的手型,才可以充分体现钻戒的价值。手指细长的,适合选择简单大方的爪镶戒托款式;手指短而粗者,适合选择简洁纤细的戒托款式。不管挑选的是什么款式的戒托,一定要与自己的手型相契合的。